Sulge menüü

Ireland 2017 euro set – Irish Lighthouses and Irish Coast Guard

The set is composed of 8 coins: 1 and 2 Euro, 50,20,10,5,2 and 1 Eurocent.

A series of Vatican euro coins featuring the coat of arms of Pope Francis was issued from 2017 onwards. Starting March 2017, the eight denominations of Vatican euro coins no longer bore the Pope’s image and now feature not only the papal coat of arms of Pope Francis, but also the European Union stars.

SKU: 9789949216475 Categories: ,


2 in stock